Committee Members

The committee members:

Nilan Benfield - Chair, NGA Business Support Manager

Kirstie Dane - Vice Chair 

Nick Heard/Liz Beddall - Treasurer 

Lesley Dingley - Secretary

Sarah Heard - MAG Liaison 

Hilary Booth - GFA Liaison Competitive

Sarah Middleton - Pre-School Liaison 

Kirstie Dane / Kathrin Garment / Lesley Dingley / Rob Bamford - Kit & Merchandising Team

Adam Coventry,  NGA Board Member  - Trustee Member

Karen Coventry


BG logo with prop colour - 100px

East Midlands Region - 100px

NGA Olympic Gymnasts

downie-sisters-bronze-team-world-champions-2015 - 100px

Sam Oldham - 100px